Our Team

Our Team

Inspiration, creativity and collaboration. At Statehood Media, we set the bar high and strive to exceed it. We’re adventurers, writers and artists for whom discovery is boundless. Every story we tell, brings our audience closer to a subject, to a place and to each other. We know these stories because we live them.

Leadership


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kevin Max

Editor
kevin@statehoodmedia.com


Editorial


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sheila Miller

Managing Editor
sheila@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kelly Hervey

Web Editor
kelly@statehoodmedia.com

Design


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Brooke Miracle

Creative Director
brooke@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Allison Bye

Design
allison@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Isaac Peterson

Webmaster
isaac@statehoodmedia.com


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cindy Guthrie

Washington Account Executive
cindy@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jenny Kamprath

Director of Sales
Oregon Executive
jenny@statehoodmedia.com

Administration


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cindy Cowmeadow

Office Manager
admin@statehoodmedia.com

Contact Statehood Media


Email

General questions can be sent to admin@statehoodmedia.com

Headquarters

Statehood Media
937 NW Newport Ave. Suite 210
Bend, OR 97703
541.728.2764

Mail

Statehood Media
70 SW Century Drive, Suite 100-218
Bend, OR 97702