Our Team

Our Team

Inspiration, creativity and collaboration. At Statehood Media, we set the bar high and strive to exceed it. We’re adventurers, writers and artists for whom discovery is boundless. Every story we tell, brings our audience closer to a subject, to a place and to each other. We know these stories because we live them.

Leadership


Kevin Max

Editor
kevin@statehoodmedia.com

Editorial


Sheila Miller

Managing Editor
sheila@statehoodmedia.com

Design


Allison Bye

Lead Designer
allison@statehoodmedia.com

IT & Digital Marketing


Aaron headshot

Aaron Opsahl

Webmaster
aaron@statehoodmedia.com

Elijah headshot

Elijah Aikens

Email Marketing Manager
elijah@statehoodmedia.com


Jenny Kamprath

Director of Sales
jenny@statehoodmedia.com
503.430.5783

Administration


Cindy Miskowiec

Office Manager
admin@statehoodmedia.com

Contact Statehood Media


Email

General questions can be sent to admin@statehoodmedia.com

Headquarters

Statehood Media
835 NW Bond, Suite 200
Bend, OR 97702

Mail

Statehood Media
70 SW Century Drive, Suite 100-218
Bend, OR 97702