Our Team

Our Team

Inspiration, creativity and collaboration. At Statehood Media, we set the bar high and strive to exceed it. We’re adventurers, writers and artists for whom discovery is boundless. Every story we tell, brings our audience closer to a subject, to a place and to each other. We know these stories because we live them.

Leadership


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kevin Max

Editor
kevin@statehoodmedia.com


Editorial


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sheila Miller

Managing Editor
sheila@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lindsay McWilliams

Digital Editor
lindsay@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Isaac Peterson

Webmaster
isaac@statehoodmedia.com

Design


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Michael Williamson

Creative Lead
michael@statehoodmedia.com


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Deb Steiger

Portland | Columbia River Gorge | North Coast  
Eastern Oregon
deb@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jenny Kamprath

Portland | Eugene  
Southern Coast  
Southern Oregon
jenny@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kelly Hervey

Central Oregon

 

kelly@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sandra King

Eastern Washington | Idaho
sandra@statehoodmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ashley Davis

National Accounts
ashley@statehoodmedia.com

Administration


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cindy Cowmeadow

Office Manager
admin@statehoodmedia.com

Contact Statehood Media


Email

General questions can be sent to admin@statehoodmedia.com

Headquarters

Statehood Media
937 NW Newport Ave. Suite 210
Bend, OR 97703
541.728.2764

Mail

Statehood Media
70 SW Century Drive, Suite 100-218
Bend, OR 97702